Skip to main content

UPDATED AS OF 05.28.2020

With the continued threat of COVID-19, The Howard Hughes Corporation® is committed to taking precautionary and proactive measures to help protect the health and wellness of our residents, tenants and guests in our communities.

At this time most restaurants and retailers in our community are open for Dine-In, In-Store Shopping, Curbside, Delivery, Online and Gift Card Orders! Check Out the list below to support our local businesses as as they navigate a difficult time.

We encourage you to check with individual retailers to confirm their hours of operation and connect with them through social or email to see their latest specials and offerings.

 

HUGHES LANDING

18|8 Fine Mens Salon | Open | eighteeneight.com/thewoodlands-tx/

Beauty Statement | Open for Retail | beautystatement.com

Blo, Blow Dry Bar | Open | blomedry.com/locations/blo-the-woodlands/

Broken Barrel | Open for Dine-In, Curbside, & Delivery | brokenbarrelwoodlands.com

California Pizza Kitchen | Open for Dine-In, To-Go & Delivery | (832) 791-4900 | https://www.cpk.com/location/details/Woodlands

Cassio Creations | Open | cassiocreations.com

Del Frisco’s Grille | Open for Dine-In & To-Go | (281) 465-0300 | https://delfriscosgrille.com/woodlands/

Escalante’s Fine Tex-Mex | Open for Dine-In & To-Go | To-Go & Delivery | (281) 292-7800 | https://www.escalantes.net/

Fleet Fleet | Open | http://www.fleetfeethouston.com/

Focus Optical | Open for Scheduled Appointments – One Patient Exam per Hour | Email/Online Orders Available| focusopticaltx.com | info@focusopticaltx.com

Fred Astaire Dance Studio | Offering Private & Virtual Classes | (281) 367-0005 | https://www.fredastaire.com/houston-the-woodlands/

Fogo de Chao | Open for Dine-In, To-Go & Delivery | (281) 298-4200 | fogodechao.com

Kriser’s Natural Pet | Open 10 – 6 | https://krisers.com/

L’atelier de Beaute | Open | https://www.latelierdebeaute.com/

Local Pour | Open for Dine-In and To-Go | (281) 419-7687 | http://localpour.com/

Macaron by Patisse | Open 2-6 Monday-Saturday | www.macaronbypatisse.com

Norton Ditto | Open | (281) 367-0995 | https://www.loc8nearme.com/texas/the-woodlands/norton-ditto/3048895/

Pier One | Open | https://www.pier1.com/

Pure Barre | Open for In-Studio & Virtual Classes | woodlands@purebarre.com

RIDE | Open for In-Studio & Virtual Classes | Check Instagram

Row House | Limited Classes Begin May 22 | https://www.therowhouse.com/location/hughes-landing

Starbucks | Open | https://www.starbucks.com/

Stretch Lab | Open | https://www.stretchlab.com/location/hugheslanding

Sweet Frozen Bar | Open | www.sweetfrozenbar.com

Truluck’s | Open for Dine-In & To-Go | https://trulucks.com/locations/houston-woodlands-texas/

The Blue Fish | Open for Dine-In, To-Go & Delivery | (281) 292-3474 | thebluefishsushi.com

Venetian Nail Spa | Open by Appointment | venetiannailspathewoodlands.com

VomFass | Open | 281) 296-7102 | https://www.vomfassusa.com/blogs/stores/woodlands

Whole Foods Market | Open | www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/thewoodlands

Primrose School at Hughes Landing | Open | primroseschools.com/schools/the-woodlands-at-hughes-landing

 

LAKE WOODLANDS CROSSING

Beaux Toes | Open By Appointment Only | https://beauxtoes.com/

Flower Child | Dine-In, Curbside, & Delivery | (346) 268-7101 | https://order.iamaflowerchild.com/

French Cuff | Shop In Store or Online | https://frenchcuffco.com/

Main Squeeze | Open | (832) 585-1880 | https://www.mainsqueezejuiceco.com/index.html#/shop/home

Houston Natural Mattress | Open | (281) 298-8100 | Purchases can be made in showroom or online.

Reach Stretch Studios | Open | https://reachstretch.com/the-woodlands/

Stickhouse | Open | (832) 454-6772

Ulta Beauty | Open for Curbside Pickup| Place order online at www.ulta.com

Total Wine | Open Monday – Saturday | (346) 224-9217 | https://www.totalwine.com/

 

CREEKSIDE PARK VILLAGE GREEN

Artisanant Home Décor | Open | www.artisanatdecorstudio.com

AT&T | Open | https://www.att.com/

Club Pilates | Open | https://www.clubpilates.com/location/thewoodlands

Creekside Family Eyecare | Open | http://www.creeksidefamilyeyecare.com/

Crust Pizza | Open |  281-516-7707 | https://www.crustpizzaco.com/#/app/home

Cupcakes & Bubbles | Open for Dine-In, To-Go, & Delivery | Reopening Dine-In on May 15th | https://www.cupcakesandbubbles.com/

CycleBar | Open 5:30am – 1pm & 4:45 – 8:15pm | https://www.cyclebar.com/location/woodlands-creekside

Dentistry of Creekside Park | Open | (281) 351-2055

Fielding’s Local | Open for Dine-In & To-Go | (832) 616-3275 | https://www.fieldingswoodgrill.com/

Hand & Stone | Open for Facials or Hair Removal | https://www.handandstonethewoodlands.com/

Huntington Learning Center | Online Learning | https://huntingtonhelps.com/center/thewoodlands

Jordan’s Sweet Shoppe | Open 12 – 8pm | 281-255-2006 | http://jordanssweetshoppe.com/

Levure Bakery | Open for To-Go & Delivery | (832) 559-7292 | https://www.levurebakery.com/

Nails of America | Open | (832) 559-7012

Reserve Salon & Spa | Open – Check with individual stylists | 281-255-0102

Skylar Grace Spa | Open | https://www.skylargracespa.com/

Subway | Open | (281) 255-2471 | https://www.subway.com/en-US

Shogun | To-Go & Delivery | 832-639-8524

UPS Store | Open | (832) 559-8098 | https://locations.theupsstore.com/tx/the-woodlands/26400-kuykendahl-rd

Woodlands Allergy | Open 10 – 3 Monday – Thursday | (281) 713-9011

Woof Gang Bakery | Open | (281) 351-9663  | https://www.woofgangthewoodlands.com/

WATERWAY SQUARE

Baker Street Pub | Open | 281.362.7431 |  http://bakerstreetpub.com/The-Woodlands/

Blend Bar w/ Davidoff Cigars | Open | (832) 791-3050 | https://www.blendbarcigar.com/houston/

Burger Fi | Open for Dine-In, To-Go & Delivery | order.burgerfi.com/locations/TX/the-woodlands/9756

Como Social Club | Open Friday – Saturday 8pm-2am | https://www.comosocialclub.com/

Cyclone Anaya’s | To-Go | (281) 419-5771 | cycloneanaya.com

Dance With Me | Open | https://dancewithmeusa.com/studio/the-woodlands-texas-dance-studio/

Ferrari | 713-772-3868 | Service Department Only

Grimaldi’s | To-Go & Delivery | 281-465-3500 | grimaldispizzeria.com/locations/the-woodlands/

Morton’s Grill | Open for Dine-In | (832) 585-0794 | mortonsgrille.com

Novopelle Med Spa | Open | https://www.novopellemedspa.com/locations/the-woodlands/

Sorriso | Open for Dine-In, To-Go, & Delivery | www.sorrisoitaliankitchen.com

Teriyaki Madness | To-Go & Delivery | (281) 719-0280 | https://teriyakimadness.com/

Which Wich | Open | (281) 364-9424 | whichwich.com

 

 


Interested in ways you can support our local community?

One way to safely help feed the hungry is to make a financial contribution of any size to one of our local leading food assistance charities:

Montgomery County Food Bank
Meals on Wheels Montgomery County
Interfaith of The Woodlands Food Pantry

Financial donations of any size – even a dollar – will help feed our neighbors in need.